Udaariyaan 14th July 2021 Full Episode

Therefore then Fateh receives a call from Tejo. He purchases a present for her. She says that Dilraj would have disclosed to you that it’s my birthday. Fateh says that I know it’s anything but your birthday yet, does the spouse have to trust that an event will present something to his significant other? He shuts his eyes and considers Jasmin. Does he ask her did she like this blessing? Watch More»> Udaariyaan 13th July 2021: Latest Episode Written Update, Tejo Receives Fateh’s Phone Call She questions him how would you realize this is my #1 shading. He says that I will be back with ice blocks for your physical issue. Mami says that I realize that you proposed to Gippy for marriage in the café. She says that I realize you proposed Gippy so you can make Fateh envious. You should have pleased with yourself. I realize you are simply playing with Gippy and never going to wed him. You simply need to draw near to Fateh yet I won’t allow this to occur. Jasmin requests that Mami proceed to uncover my fact to everybody as nobody would trust her. Then at that moment, Mami states that I am allowing you this opportunity to acknowledge you’re misstep and quit doing this. Fateh deals with Tejo as she is harmed. She grins and says I’m fine. Fateh says that we would relaunch a gathering when you would be nice back. He says that financial backers would likewise be there at the gathering. Tejo says that I am happy to see your energy about the gathering. He says that you are behind this joy. She says that you endeavored to move, more Jasmin would wed Gippy and they will go to Canada. The following morning Mahi is wanting to go to Malhotra’s capacity with her mother. Later then, Tejo gets some information about the work as she advised Mahi to give her message to Gurpreet. Jasmin would get hitched soon so we need to go out on the town to shop. Mahi states that let her wed and go to Canada. Jasmin gets back home and gets some information about Tejo. Tejo states that I have some work to do. Jasmin states okay then I am returning. Tejo states don’t go, utilize my washroom and prepare for shopping. Jasmin stares off into space that Fateh held her hand. For more additional insights and latest updates on Udaariyaan just you have to stay in touch with TheGossipsWorld and we will update here everything before the telecast!

Δ

Udaariyaan 14th July 2021 Full Episode Written Update  Fateh Gets a Call From Tejo - 47Udaariyaan 14th July 2021 Full Episode Written Update  Fateh Gets a Call From Tejo - 64Udaariyaan 14th July 2021 Full Episode Written Update  Fateh Gets a Call From Tejo - 76Udaariyaan 14th July 2021 Full Episode Written Update  Fateh Gets a Call From Tejo - 71